Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Committees: Communications, Nominating (Chair)
Teams: IPW Team (Chair)
Shreveport-Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau President

Vice-President and President Elect
Committees: Executive and Membership
Teams: Awards, State Byway Coordinator Orientation Training (Education Comm)
Colorado Department of Transportation

NSBF Secretary
Committees: Executive, Education,
Team: Byway Leader Training, Travel Byways
Lincoln Highway Heritage Byway

NSBF Treasurer
Committees: Executive, Membership, Education, Nominating
Teams: Awards, Byway Leader Training, State Byway Coordinator Orientation Training
Ohio Byway Links (statewide byway nonprofit) and the Amish Country Byway
Danielle Anderson

Committee: Membership (Chair)
Team: Byway Video Production
Sunrise Media Group, LLC / A1A Scenic & Historic Coastal Byway Program Administrator

Communications Committee (Recorder)
Kearney Visitors Bureau
Kim Foster

Communications Committee Member
Foster Relations, Inc; President

Committees: Education (Chair)
Mohawk Towpath Scenic Byway

Committee: Development, Co-Chair
Old Canada Road Scenic Byway
Kelli Hepler

Communications Committee (Chair)
Kelli Hepler Graphic Designs/Consultant

Committees: Communication
Teams: IPW
Visit Lake Charles and Creole Nature Trail All-American Road

Bobby Koepplin

NSBF Past President
Committee: Development, Co-Chair
Sheyenne River Valley Scenic Byway

Greg Marshall

Congressional Outreach Committee,
Development Committee
Visit Rochester NY, Past Executive Director

Michael McClanahan

Education, Nominating and Executive Committees
State Byway Coordinator Orientation Training Team
Tennessee Department of Transportation Beautification Office

Becky Repp

Committee: Communications
American Road Magazine